Contact Us

Contact the Society

President - Lady Reay, Whittington Hall

Chairperson - Eve Hall, Rushalea, Hest Bank Lane, Slyne with Hest. Tel: 01524 824205, Email: chair@nlbs.org.uk

Vice Chairperson and Speaker Co-ordinator: Julie Sico, Email: vicechair@nlbs.org.uk

Secretary - Frances Clisham, Tel: 01524 752920, Email: secretary@nlbs.org.uk

Treasurer - Sheila Kissack, Tel: 015395 66947, Email: treasurer@nlbs.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Kate Lennox, Tel: 015395 58516, Email: membership@nlbs.org.uk

Minutes Secretary - Kay Edwards, Tel: 01524 310550, Email: minutes@nlbs.org.uk

Newsletter - Sheena Robertson, Email: newsletter@nlbs.org.uk

Agenda Secretary - Denise Woodcock, Tel: 01524 730514, Email: agenda@nlbs.org.uk

 

How to join us

 

Download the application form.

 

The form requires Adobe Reader.

 

Download Adobe Reader.

 

 

 

North Lancashire Bridleways Society

Site By Sue Millard 2016